Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.


Michael E. Price

Agency President
mike@cateagency.com


Sandy Price

Administrative Assistant
sandy@cateagency.com


Chad R. Parker

Business Insurance Specialist
chad@cateagency.com


Susan Tipton

Business Insurance Account Manager
susan@cateagency.com


Melanie Edmonds

Personal Account Manager
melanie@cateagency.com


Jessie Woody

Personal Account Manager
jessie@cateagency.com


Kelly R. Mull

Personal Lines Specialist
kelly@cateagency.com


Tim Adams

Business Insurance Specialist
tim@cateagency.com


Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from Tennessee's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.