Our Team

Michael E. Price
President
mike@cateagency.com
Sandy Price
Administrative Assistant
sandy@cateagency.com
Chad R. Parker
Business Insurance Specialist
chad@cateagency.com
Susan Tipton
Business Insurance Account Manager
susan@cateagency.com
Melanie Edmonds
Personal Account Manager
melanie@cateagency.com
Jessie Woody
Personal Account Manager
jessie@cateagency.com
Kelly R. Mull
Personal Lines Specialist
kelly@cateagency.com
Justin Price
Marketing / Property Inspections
justin@cateagency.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 865-475-3391